Seahawks’ Bennett, UW crew are Stars of Year

Eric Ledbetter UW crew

By Art Thiel | Published February 11, 2016 | Full size is 640 × 426 pixels

Kenny Mayne SSY

Eric Ledbetter accepts the Story of the Year award on behalf of the University of Washington crew after its fifth IRA national title in a row. / Rick May Photography

Bookmark the permalink.